JAMB CBT EXAM

%UNIJOS 2nd Semester Academic Calendar is Out%

Share Button

UNIJOS 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

UNIJOS 2d Semester instructional Calendar : this is to tell students of university of Jos (UNIJOS) that the institution thru her control has launched the revised academic calendar for the 2016/2017 educational session.

The details of the calendar are as stated below;

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday, twenty seventh March, 2017 – commencement of Registration of clean college students

Friday, 7th April, 2017 – cease of Registration for clean students

Monday, 10th April, 2017 – commencement of Registration for returning college students

Thursday, 13th April, 2017 – end of Registration for returning students

Tuesday 18th April—Friday, twenty first April, 2017- overdue Registration/ Orientation

Monday. twenty fourth April, 2017 – commencement of Lectures for 2016/2017 session.

Saturday, 5th August, 2017 – stop of first Semester Lectures

Monday, 7th August, 2017 – graduation of First Semester Examinations

Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017 – Continuation of First Semester Examinations

2d SEMESTER

Monday, 9th October, 2017 – graduation of 2nd Semester Lectures

Saturday twenty third Dec. 2017-Monday 15th Jan 2018- Christmas break

 

Saturday, twenty seventh January, 2018 – give up of 2nd Semester Lectures

Monday, 29th January, 2018 – commencement of 2d Semester Examinations

Saturday, tenth February, 2018 – end of 2nd Semester Examinations

Sunday, eleventh February -Saturday 4th March, 2018- Examinations Marking

Tuesday, 6th March, 2018 – faculty boards meet to do not forget Sessional Examinations effects

Friday, 9th March, 2018 – Senate meets to don’t forget and approve Sessional Examinations outcomes

Sunday, tenth March- Saturday 21st April, 2018- educational staff Annual go away

Sunday, 22th April, 2018 – give up of 2016/2017 consultation

Monday, 23th April, 2018 – commencement of 2017/2018 instructional consultation

Professor M.B.T. ljmar

Director of educational making plans & control

 

Share Button
315 Total Views 12 Views Today
 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply